2018-05-25 20:49:26

Seeing as it's recently been officially announced, I thought I'd start this topic here.
It would be really interesting to be able to play Battlefield V, and since EA is making the game, it could in theory maybe hppen. As it's a shooter, some sort of rumble or audio based aiming system using something like Atmos on xbox one. What do you guys think? Could this work, or am I thinking way too far out there?

A winner is you!
—Urban Champion

2018-05-25 22:21:10

Hello,
Someone who has experience with the battlefield games should open tickets that contain suggestions about how to improve the game. I did not play battlefield at all so I have no experience. This is the way to make the accessibility process easier and shorter.

I post sounds I record to freesound. Click here to visit my freesound page
I usually post game recordings to anyaudio. Click here to visit my anyaudio page

2018-05-26 15:49:43

I really hope that EA does figure out a way to make Battlefield accessible, we must find a way to make it known that we want this on the accessibility forum.

This would help begin the processof creating accessibility for Battlefield.

Hi there, if you wanna find me on twitch, you can do so at Twitch.tv/LeonianUniverse and on YouTube at the same channel name. I stream Hearthstone and other games and love to chat with people, so if you like my content, feel free to subscribe or follow me.

2018-05-27 13:58:42

It is already known that we want the game to be accessible, but they need a blind person with experience playing the game to explain them what should be made accessible and how. So people with experience should go to the EA forum and type away.

I post sounds I record to freesound. Click here to visit my freesound page
I usually post game recordings to anyaudio. Click here to visit my anyaudio page

2018-05-27 16:50:59