2016-07-20 23:50:33

Hello. A few days ago, I discovered a mud called shattered isles that held a lot of interest for me. The world is very lovely, and has a lot of history behind it. It is fairly accessible, aside from the fact that in the beginning, when creating an account for the first time, and logging in, not all the lines will read properly. Roll play is encouraged, but no one is lopping off heads over out of character interactions. Most importantly however, the mud doesn't focus on combat or quests, rather on advancing various crafts and skills through the game. If anyone would like to try, the information follows. If you wish to track me down, I am called Syrentia, and for now, at least, am still on the introductory island. I hope someone finds this helpful, and if anyone has questions, feel free to post them here, though i am still learning myself.

shatteredisles.net

2016-07-23 03:53:42

It's not related to iron realms is it?

Why do ghost hunters have to hunt ghosts? Well, there's a fear of being ghosted out there. They may need therapy as well as their ghost hunting kit.

2016-07-23 03:54:53

no, not as far as I'm aware anyway.

2016-07-23 04:27:12

Hello folks. No, it's not. I've played there a long time ago and the game is prety unique. Though I found the object interaction a bit limited by the time I tryed.
Best regards, Haramir.

The true blind is the one who refuses to see.

2016-07-23 06:32:42

oh if it's not then interesting so far. i'm not quite far into it if it's anything iron realms, lol. may be this one's good for making soundpacks for.

Why do ghost hunters have to hunt ghosts? Well, there's a fear of being ghosted out there. They may need therapy as well as their ghost hunting kit.

2016-07-23 07:23:32

hello
it may be a little better now, though a good many things are somewhat repetitive. yes, i think it would be a great thing to add sound packs but I know nothing on the subject.

2016-07-23 17:21:24