2020-03-06 08:52:57

Hello, when I purchased super egg hunt + I assumed I would have all of the modes, but I don't. And I'm not very good at the game, the best mode I am is classic with score 91, and the person at the top has 117. can people provide some tips to improve?

2020-03-06 10:50:46

To unlock all the modes, you have to get 3 or 4 trophies in each game. To get better score, you have to be fast on collecting the eggs. The best way to do that is go to a position where there are a lot of eggs that is close to each other.

going in to the wilds, collecting pokedex, and capturing them are my kind of thing,
training them, making them evolve, and generally making them stronger is my ultimate goal,
fighting other manamon tamers, winning the tournament, and fighting octoros are what these manamons like to do,
and ultimately, I become the master of mana!

2020-03-06 22:28:26

Yeah the different game modes have to be unlocked.
I have a question as well.
I purchased the game two weeks ago, but I haven't been able to activate my key because I haven't been near my comp. I was just wondering what the purpose of the configure menu option is

If you wish to contact me privately, you can do so in the following ways.
Telegram, Rich_Beardsley. Discord, RichBeardsley. Facebook, Rich W. Beardsley
Twitter, RichBeardsley. Email, [email protected]. Both iMessages and emails are welcome.
Battle tag, Rich#12744. You can also add me through my email address.

2020-03-07 00:29:35

the configure option just lets you set your name for the free scoreboards. I do agree though that it is very misleading, as it does say the other modes can be unlocked by purchasing the game, not purchasing the game and then getting trophees.

2020-03-07 00:42:27

Ok thanks.
And that's not really misleading. You aren't going to get everything handed to you just because you purchased the game. It wouldn't be very challenging if you had all the game modes given to you upon purchase