You are not logged in. Please login or register.

Post new reply

Post new reply

Compose and post your new reply

You may use: BBCode Images Smilies

All fields with bold label must be completed before the form is submitted.

Required information for guests

Required information

Topic review (newest first)

MissJP. you are now unrestricted.

Hi,

I’m Judith but my friends call me JP. I really love games but I’ve never been the type that would navigate websites like this. I’ve always heard good things about the site so I’m really excited to learn more about audio games and the platforms that they are on.
Thanks a lot for letting me join your community and I hope to have a great time here.

Ok, i see, i have to describe myself, not a problem.

I am 21 and i am living with my parents in a deasontly big house. I have two sisters and a brother and all are older then me. I am a student and i am trying to get to artoficial inteligents ingeneering. Is this enough, or you want more?

@Stealcase_ you are now unrestricted.

Hey, sorry for being a bother, but could you make me unrestricted?

I would appreciate it. smile

I don't remember having my vpn turned on when posting, and I just double checked my email to make sure it was correct.

@nerdcasm sorry for the delay. At the time, I ended up being away from the forum. I must say, I have checked your email address and we do need a valid one for the purposes of password resets and such. While I understand privacy, and I even respect it, it's important to have a way of getting back into your account if a password is lost, or, in my situation, my old email address died. When this happened, I forgot to update it and thus lost access to several places.

Hello? Just bringing this thread back up to the top as it would seem as though my original post has gone unnoticed. I'm pretty sure I'm posting in the correct topic...