You are not logged in. Please login or register.

Post new reply

Post new reply

Compose and post your new reply

You may use: BBCode Images Smilies

All fields with bold label must be completed before the form is submitted.

Required information for guests

Required information

Topic review (newest first)

Hi, my name is Dave, I would like to join so I can get answers on audio games.  I have come on this site for many years but never actively join.  Now that I have more time to do this, I hope I will be able to get answers to my questions.  I completely lost my sight back in 2000.  I just found out about Madden accessibility.  I have played madden 95 when I could see a little.  Now I would like to play again.  I just Purchased Xbox1s and Madden 20.  I guess you could say I am a beginner.  I would love to learn and join Audio Games Forum.  Thanks Dave  P.S.  I live in the South of the U.S.A. and I am a New Orlean Saints fan.

Hi smile
I would like to share some code for a mapper on a mud i am playing.
The game (Alter Aeon) is also accessible to blind players.

Thanks Jayde

Graeme and Lor, welcome to the forum.

Hello all

I'm Lor. I'm trying to connect more with a family member and so I am interested in audio games for that reason. I'm sighted. They aren't very computing minded but they love their audio games so I was thinking it would be great to try and help them with their troubleshooting - by researching and learning stuff myself. I found the forum because I have a particular game in mind to start with... but I shall just say hello for today.

Thanks Lor

Hello I'm Graeme. In my spare time I make small accessible games for the PC. Over the past 10 years I've made several accessible games for players with motion impairment, I'm interested in developing games for players who are blind/vision impaired.