2011-08-16 13:15:09

hi every 1

i am a blind guitar player and was wondering if there were any more of us out there also i am looking for a electronic guitar tuner if there is such a thing to assist me if so where could i buy 1.   rock on!

2011-08-16 14:03:11

I don't play the guitar, but I play the violin. That's fairly similar since it's a string instroment big_smile

It is better to remain silent and be thought a fool, than to open your mouth and remove all doubt. -Abraham Lincoln

2011-08-16 14:20:57

Hi. I have been playing for about 10 years now. I play both electric and acoustic guitar. I am now in to more blues and jazz guitar but i love it. You can find tuners that will offer a tone that you can tune your guitar to. It has a tone for each of the 6 strings. Just go to your local guitar shop and ask if they have a tuner with this capeibility.

2011-08-16 16:53:22

I'm not good at the guitar at all, but I try it every now and then. I've got various other instruments, though I mostly stick to keyboards, or if it must be something not so buttons-y, the lap harp is next. I actually haven't gotten out most of my others since moving this past fall, so I'm not even sure where some of my others have gotten to. (I imagine my guitar and violin would be easy to find just because of their size and distinctiveness, but the others not so much).

看過來!
"If you want utopia but reality gives you Lovecraft, you don't give up, you carve your utopia out of the corpses of dead gods."
MaxAngor wrote:
    George... Don't do that.

2011-08-16 18:26:48

Hello Anthony!