2017-08-26 17:09:26

Hello everyone,

I've been using a windows phone for almost 2 years now, and I'm currently using Windows 10 mobile on my Microsoft Lumia 640 XL Dual-SIM smartphone. The built-in apps work great with Narrator, and if you get any apps from the store that are made by Microsoft, there's a chance that you'll find them to be accessible, except for games. However, I've found most apps from the windows store to be either completely unusable or have several accessibility issues that prevent me from using them to the fullest. Aside from the issues, the rest is fine.

I'd like to know if any of you have, or have been, using a windows phone, and if so, what your experiences are. As I've never seen a discussion thread specifically dedicated to Windows Phones in particular, I thought I'd post this thread.

Thank you in advance.

2017-08-26 18:08:48

Hi,
I have actually not seen or heard from anyone that has or has had a windows phone, so I'd like to here a bit more of your experience or anyone else's too. more of detail and all that. smile
Grryf

Of all sad words of tongue or pen, the saddest are these, ‘It might have been.
Follow me on twitter

2017-08-27 00:02:12

I wouldn't recommend Windows 10 on a computer, let alone on a phone!

2017-08-27 01:27:36 (edited by Chris 2017-08-27 02:10:27)