2017-07-23 12:17:40

so, I'm trying to find a new game, maybe a mud to sink my teeth into.

Alter is a no no, because I'm one of the few people who managed to get banned, and I don't even want to return.
I've been playing cosmic rage the last two months but due to my negative experiences on there just adding up I quit last night.

What do people on here play these days that's fun and interactive and action-pace?

Follow me on twitch
And
Subscribe to my youtube
Leave a thumbs up if you like what I write.

2017-07-23 13:08:49

well I recently started playing bk3 again because of the almost fully translated version, I also play rtr because of the last update, and a bit of core exiles.

I used to be a knee like you, then I took an adventurer in the arrow.

2017-07-23 13:12:05

I've started to play Survive the wild a lot. I know I'm late on this, but there are a lot of things to explore, build and quests to solve. Then I've started to play Swamp again. I'm playing a few console games as well, and the new version of Audio game hub for IOS. I play a lot of games... smile

Best regards SLJ.
Feel free to contact me privately if you have something in mind. If you do so, then please send me a mail instead of using the private message on the forum, since I don't check those very often.
Facebook: https://facebook.com/sorenjensen1988
Twitter: https://twitter.com/soerenjensen

2017-07-23 14:52:13

I went on something of a mud binge a couple of months ago and got a bit mudded out, so I'm a bit light on the muds front at present, cosmic rage was the mud I played last.
I will be going back to muds soon enough especially with working on the newbie mud guide, and because I have more muds to try for the db.

If you want a heavy action mud try aardwolf or erion, erion is imho more interesting in combat and the better written game but advancement is slower, while Aardwolf is more on  pregenerated  quests and random zones but the npc quests are near impossible.