2017-04-13 20:37:31

Any tips on playing second life? I am using radegast. I just started playing last night. any tips on shopping, earning money, etc?
Is there a better way i could be playing sl than I'm already using? thanks.
Athena

2017-04-14 05:14:08

Hello.
What is this game, Where I can download it, or this is online game?

best regards, muhammad chafid

2017-04-14 07:15:05

I was told, that sl via the client wasn't very good.
That you were very limited to what you could do.
Even still, Athena, I would so very much appreciate it if we could Skype, something, so you could walk me through setting it up so I too can play second life.
But I really was told, that it wasn't worth it.
What is your experience so far?
I am looking forward to hearing from you very much.
Especially if you've already figured out radigus. I'd love to speak to you about it.
Sorry, I'm just floored, I've yet to have anyone who can help me set it all up and what nots.
Thanks!!!
I'll definitely pm you my Skype info.
I truly hope you'll consider adding me, and walking me through.

"Hope is the thing with feathers that perches with in the soul, that sings the tune without the words and never stops at all."
Emily Dickenson

2017-04-14 11:01:37

Its not worth it, imo.. If you want, add me on skype so I can try and help you to install it, if you want.. My skype is Caioneutron.

2017-04-14 12:21:18

Hi.
So, to answer some questions. Second life is a life simulator by linden Labs. You can do what ever you like in this game, due to it's comunity building up on it.
When you first create a character, you're avatar just looks like a ball of light, with no proportions or what so ever. You can be a human, animal or what ever you like. Because everything is customisable, it' s not a game, it's kinda hard to explain.