2016-07-28 21:03:52

Hello.
Please sorry my english.
Help me please.
Due to the fact that Ukraine has a terrible attitude towards people with disabilities, I after 3 years moving to the United States.
In what city will advise to go?
In New York a lot of dirt.
I think of Charlotte, North Carolina, but it can still advise some sort of town?

2016-07-28 21:29:36

A city is probably where you'll want to live, just make sure you find one with a good public transit system, and you're living in a state with a good state agency for all your technology.

2016-07-28 21:37:13

My sugestion would be either Bauston or anyware in Washington State, especially since the schools there (perkins and the Washington state School for the blind) are top of the line (I graduated from the ladder)

be a hero and stop Coppa now!
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Dkm … DkWZ8/edit
-id software, 1995

2016-07-29 02:48:04

Don't move to Florida! That's where I live and the availability of services for the blind is minimal.

If I ever move again, I'd consider moving back to downtown Chicago, I lived there for about 7+ years and really liked it there. Though I have to admit, I wasn't legally blind then so I don't know how good or bad the availability of blind services is there.

2016-07-29 06:01:06

I more suitable climate Charlotte.

2016-07-29 12:39:29

My lady actually doesn't want to live in the states. I did believe it might be necessary for me to emmigrate if we didn't get the Uk settlement visa, but we did, and she's fairly emphatic that while she's happy to come back here to visit her family etc, she would much prefer to live in Britain.
One major reason for this has been obvious to me living temporarily out here, the State's public transport system is dam difficult!