2014-08-16 12:19:21

Hi all,

I have a question: for any of you who uses the vocaloid software. How do you use it with jaws? and how do you enter text into it?

Thanks.

2014-08-16 14:40:42

Well, I'm new to Vocaloid, but isn't accessible with NVDA

Luis Carlos Gonzáles Moráles, from Panama!

2014-08-16 14:59:53

I'm also new to it. but I can't figure out to use it with JAWS.

2014-08-16 15:27:13

Yes, it is accessible. Take a loo at this, for instance. I wrote this up myself by the way.
Hi everybody: Today, I will be showing you some ground-breaking discoveries many of you thought would never come. But it was my perseverance and patience that did it, and collaboration with other people who were like me but who lacked motivation in some ways. Now, I am trying to reach out to as many blind people, whom I know have a major interest in singing synthesisers, that there is a way after all, a way that many, including myself would never be here. Sometimes I ask for directions, but the person giving it to me does not give me detailed step-by-step documentation-style directions, which has lead me to be hampered with all of the work. Soon I discovered this new method and now I am sharing it. Sadly, there has been very little enthusiasm throughout the forums to which I am subscribed.