You are not logged in. Please login or register.

Post new reply

Post new reply

Compose and post your new reply

You may use: BBCode Images Smilies

All fields with bold label must be completed before the form is submitted.

Required information for guests

Required information

Topic review (newest first)

Sendermen wrote:

This forum is flooded by spam bots. If you're a new user, your account is marked as restricted. Please do properly introduce yourself to show you're not a spam bot. Moderators will then whitelist your new account. So tell us who you are and why you want to chime in.

Also, please don't send private messages to the moderators asking for your account to be unrestricted, just write your introduction here, that way everyone can see who you are and gets a chance to come and say hello.
-- Sendermen

Hello, I am new in the forum and I am not a bot big_smile! My name is Arnau and I am currently a videogames student, I am interested in making games more accessible to visual impaired people and I would love to take part on the forum discussions and be able to write my own topics!

Thank you!

Hi Austin and welcome to the forum.
Hope you have a good time around here.

@djbigred2006, I'm quite a fan of crazy party myself, although I've not played for a while. Hopefully you'll find other like minded people here.

@Gina and gozaltech welcome to both of you. Would you mind please saying a little  about yourselves so that we can make absolutely sure your genuine human beings interested in audiogames and not robots bent on flooding the forum with spam.
We don't need a  novel sized intro, just something about whether you like audiogames, maybe what your favourite game is or where your from, something like that. Sorry to be an ogre about this but we have had problems with spambots in the past, so need to be %100 sure your genuine forum users.

Hi, I play crazy party, and I live in Missouri. My name on there is husker, and I am headed on there to put a server up.