You are not logged in. Please login or register.

Post new reply

Post new reply

Compose and post your new reply

You may use: BBCode Images Smilies

All fields with bold label must be completed before the form is submitted.

Required information for guests

Required information

Topic review (newest first)

Hi! My name is Antonio Zimmerman. I'm a musician from Argentina. I started working on an accessible music game for mobile devices. I would like to get some guidance and, in the future, some feedback.
Thank you!

Greetings,
I am new to the forum and writing to introduce myself.  Karate25 recommended this forum to me.  I work at Shenandoah University and we are starting new programs in VR Design and ESports.  Karate25 has been educating us on thinking about accessible design in virtual worlds, so I thought i'd join here to learn more.  Here is a link to our VR program.  And here is a link to the Esports program. -Anne

Hi Laurin, welcome once again. You are now unrestricted.

@Socheat:
Thank you, it’s good to be back!

Welcome back to the forum Lauren!

Hi everyone.
So I finally worked out why I was unable to post anything... it took me awhile. big_smile I'm not the most creative person when it comes to choosing usernames, so I made it simple; I chose one that represents where my name (Lauren) comes from. I've actually already attempted to create a new account once, but I didn't realise that it would be deleted so fast and therefore didn't post as quickly as I perhaps should have. I understand why it was removed; I imagine that there are rather a lot of new accounts being created at any one time and a lot of them are spambots.