You are not logged in. Please login or register.

Post new reply

Post new reply

Compose and post your new reply

You may use: BBCode Images Smilies

All fields with bold label must be completed before the form is submitted.

Required information for guests

Required information

Topic review (newest first)

Hey there!
I'm Kevin (also known as KJ). I'm a new player of audiogames from the US, and am interested in learning more and contributing to discussions of new games, existing games, strategies, and other such topics.
See all around!
-KJ.

Hello Beetracks and welcome.
We look forward to playing any games you develop, feel free to ask any questions you want on the forum, and hope you have fun.

Hello! I'm beetracks, I'm participating in the Audiogame Jam 2. It is my first attempt at an audiogame and I am enjoying so far.

Hi.

Apologies to both of you, I was rather busy today so didn't get to check the forum this morning, still your accounts are unrestricted now.

@tysonsylvester123, good to hear about the cyber assault fix, I've had my own confusions with the mud myself so good it's got some upgrades. There is a cyber  assault topic in new releases, perhaps you  could post changes and updates there?
@dmesg, welcome to the forum, we know code 7 well and have played the beta, hope you have fun discussing the game and trying out many other titles.

Hello,

I'm dmesg (not my real name of course tongue) , i'm playing  for the first time an audio game, code7: https://goodwolfstudio.itch.io/code-7 .  Very interesting :-)

i like how this system works, nice job

Hello everyone, bosstone from cyberassault mud here. We have been making improvements to our game to make it more friendly for screen readers. I just wanted to let you all know that there has been updates made to our soundpack recently. If you log on with your favorite mud client do a help vip in game for more information. Much appreaciation to you all and your great community.

Jeremy wrote: